How you will be billed when doing a plan upgrade

Winhost > Billing
When you order a plan upgrade, you will be credited for your current plan and charged for your new plan.

On upgrading your plan, a credit is generated overnight for the unused portion of the old plan. Then a charge for the new plan is posted. The charge amount will be like ordering a new site.

Any credit on the account would then be applied, with the difference being charged to the credit card on the account.

Click here to see a comparison list of plan features and prices.

For instructions on how to change the plan for your site, see this Knowledge Base article.

* If the upgrade charge fails the account will go into past due status, and we will attempt to collect again on the normal past-due schedule.