How to add or delete sites from SiteBackup

To enable SiteBackup for your site:
You can only enable SiteBackup for sites within the same hosting account.
You can schedule a backup for each site a maximum of once every 24 hours.
To delete a site from your SiteBackup list, log in to the SiteBackup dashboard and click the Delete button for the site you want to remove from the backup list.